Contact Us

    ASTSWMO is moving offices. The new address is 1015 18th St NW, Suite 803, Washington D.C., 20036. The new address is effective April 1st, 2022.


    Phone: (202) 640-1060

    Fax: (202) 331-3254

    Staff Contact Info

    Dania Rodriguezdaniar@astswmo.org – 202-640-1061

    Kerry Callahankerryc@astswmo.org – 202-640-1062

    Max Burrowsmaxb@astswmo.org – 202-640-1063

    Gina Mirandaginam@astswmo.org – 202-640-5913

    Sam Puffenbargersamp@astswmo.org – 202-640-1064

    T.J. Gannontimothyg@astswmo.org – 202-640-1065

    Maria Warnermariaw@astswmo.org – 202-640-1066