Contact Us

1101 17th Street NW, Suite 707

Washington, DC 20036

Phone: (202) 640-1060

Fax: (202) 331-3254

Employment Opportunities

Water Policy Analyst – ASDWA, Washington D.C.

Full Job Description

Energy and Environmental Protection Division Director – Hartford, CT

Full Job Description

Director of the Hazardous Materials and Waste Management Division – Denver, CO

Full Job Description

Staff Contact Info

Dania Rodriguezdaniar@astswmo.org – 202-640-1061

Kerry Callahankerryc@astswmo.org – 202-640-1062

Charles Reyescharlesr@astswmo.org – 202-640-1063

Scott Lauherscottl@astswmo.org – 202-640-1064

Barbara Hallbarbarah@astswmo.org – 202-640-1066

T.J. Gannontimothyg@astswmo.org – 202-640-1065